Skip to content
06 July, 2009 / theexpositor

Beware of false prophets…..

“I will tell you that I am not interested in interfaith dialogue. I am interested in interfaith project. There is a big difference.”

“Talk is very cheap. You can talk and talk and talk and never get anything done. Love is something you do, it is something we do together.”

“You know as an evangelical pastor, my deepest faith is in Jesus Christ, but you also need to know that I am committed not just to what I call the good news, but I am committed to the common good.”

Rick Warren addressing attendees of the 46th annual Islamic Society of North America (ISNA) convention Saturday evening.

“Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.” Matthew 7:15

One Comment

  1. the Rev. Bryan Dabney / Jul 7 2009 13 16

    Can two walk together, except they be agreed?
    Amos 3:3

    There can be no agreement between the dar al-Islam and dar al-harb and Hireling Rick ought to know this.

Comments are closed.