Skip to content
22 January, 2008 / theexpositor

Jeff Noblit on The Mike Corley Program

Jeff Noblit, senior pastor and teacher of First Baptist Church Muscle Shoals, Alabama will be a special guest on MCP Wednesday January 23. Brother Jeff and I will discuss the upcoming True Church Conference and the topic of church discipline. The Mike Corley Program airs live at 1pm ET, 12 noon CT, 10am PT.

Listen Live HERE

Listen to delayed broadcast via OnePlace.com. (available after midnight)

Advertisements