Skip to content
09 January, 2008 / theexpositor

Join the 2008 Puritan Reading Challenge!

My friend Timmy Brister has issued a challenge for 2008:

Towards the close of 2007, I began thinking of a way I could challenge myself to grow spiritually through a reading regiment and schedule. While riding home from work one morning, I came up with the idea of reading one Puritan Paperback a month, along with incorporating the Valley of Vision in my devotional meditations and prayers. I shared my personal challenge publicly, not thinking much about it.

To my surprise, this Puritan reading challenge has resonated with more people than I could have ever imagined. Due to the high level of interest and encouragement from many people wanting to take on this reading challenge together, I have worked to make this Puritan reading project the best it could be.”

Take up the challenge! Log on to www.TimmyBrister.com and sign on today.

