Skip to content
21 November, 2007 / theexpositor

What are you thankful for?

On todays radio program (Wednesday November 21) I would like to feature your emails and calls sharing with our listeners just what you are thankful for. Please post your comments here and we will share them on the air.

You can also call us on the air LIVE. The Mike Corley Program airs live at 1pm ET/12noon CT/10am PT. You can call our toll free number at 888-253-9254. Immediately press 1 and you will be directed to our studio call-in line.

God bless you and have a wonderful Thanskgiving!

His Steadfast Love Endures Forever

A Psalm for giving thanks.

100:1 Make a joyful noise to the Lord, all the earth!
Serve the Lord with gladness!
Come into his presence with singing!

Know that the Lord, he is God!
It is he who made us, and we are his; [1]
we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture.

Enter his gates with thanksgiving,
and his courts with praise!
Give thanks to him; bless his name!

For the Lord is good;
his steadfast love endures forever,
and his faithfulness to all generations.

Advertisements

One Comment

  1. Brian Culver / Nov 22 2007 18 08

    Hi Mike,
    I am thankful for finally seeing the Truth this past year. I had spent years under the illusion that I was a Christian. It wasn’t until I was exposed to the Law of God that I finally got it!” I have all of the usual things to be thankful for such as my family, my health, my job and home but to finally see that I needed to repent of my sins and to put all of my faith and trust in Jesus, it is that for which I am most thankful. Your radio ministry has also been a blessing to me and I am thankful for your faithfulness in reaching the lost!
    God bless and Happy Thanksgiving to all of your listeners!
    Brian Culver
    Galesburg, IL

Comments are closed.