Skip to content
06 February, 2007 / theexpositor

Joining CRN

I was blessed recently to be invited by our good friend and brother Pastor Ken Silva, to join the team at Christian Research Network as a contributing writer , and I am happy to do so. Many of you may still call CRN, “Slice”, as I am prone to do, since the site was originally Slice of Laodicea created by Ingrid Schleuter. I have been very blessed by Slice now CRN, and feel honored to be able to be a part of this important ministry.

One Comment

  1. Pastor Ken Silva / Feb 6 2007 18 06

    Brother Mike,

    I am thankful the Lord chose to bring us together at a time such as this. You were already my brother in Christ but I also feel you have become a dear friend.

    Thank you for standing with me and let us together ride to the sound of the guns!

Comments are closed.